More promotions

Our Team

More information

Patsy Tremblett Gander Kia


General Manager  ptremblett@steeleauto.com
Jennifer McCormack Gander Kia


Controller  jmccormack@ganderkia.com
Connie Pasher Gander Kia


Accounting Assistant  cpasher@ganderkia.com
Mike Elliott Gander Kia Sales Associate  mikeelliott@ganderkia.com
Kenny Jenkins Gander Kia


Sales Associate   kjenkins@ganderkia.com
Rob Gillard Gander Kia Service Manager  rgillard@ganderkia.ca
Ryan Anstey Gander Kia Parts Advisor  ranstey@steeleauto.com
Vanessa Wheeler Gander Kia


Warranty Analyst  vanessawheeler@ganderkia.com
Gaye Philpott Gander Kia Warranty Assistant  gphilpott@steeleauto.com
Chris Wheeler Gander Kia Technician  709 256-6100
Doug Stuckey Gander Kia Technician  709 256-6100
Jason Decker Gander Kia


Technician  709 256-6100
Alex Granter Gander Kia Apprentice Technician  709 256-6100
John White Gander Kia Lot Manager  709 256-6100
Dylan Pelley Gander Kia Lot Attendant  709 256-6100